Upcoming Events!

Sacred Sound Immersion

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Friday, January 6, 2023
6:00pm-8:00pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Energetically Align and Empower for 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023
7:00pm-9:00pm  |  $33  |  Hosted by James Titchler of The Empowerment Path
REGISTER HERE!

Sacred Sound Immersion

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Chakra Toning + Breathwork + Sound Bath

Saturday, January 14, 2023
6:00pm-7:30pm  |  $33  |  Hosted by Satyam Patel
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Return to Your Heart - New Moon Activation

Saturday, January 21, 2023
1:00pm-5:00pm  |  $88 by 1/11; $111 after 1/11  |  Hosted by Team Light
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, January 24, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Chakra Balancing Ceremony with Light Language

Saturday, January 28, 2023
4:00pm-5:00pm  |  $33  |  Hosted by Nathalie Rivett and Satyam Patel
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Lunchtime Sound Bath - Feed Your Soul

Friday, February 3, 2023
12:30pm-1:30pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Attract and Maintain Loving Relationships

Saturday, February 4, 2023
7:00pm-9:00pm  |  $33  |  Hosted by James Titchler of The Empowerment Path
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Sunday, February 5, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Sacred Sound Immersion

Thursday, February 9, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Lunchtime Sound Bath - Feed Your Soul

Friday, February 10, 2023
12:30pm-1:30pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Chakra Toning + Breathwork + Sound Bath

Saturday, February 11, 2023
6:00pm-7:30pm  |  $33  |  Hosted by Satyam Patel
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Sacred Sound Immersion

Thursday, February 23, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Yoga Nidra Sound Bath

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:00pm-7:00pm  |  $25  |  Hosted by Terri Kaiser of Breathe AZ
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Thursday, April 6, 2023
6:00pm-8:00pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Friday, May 5, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Saturday, June 3, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Full Moon Sound Healing Meditation

Monday, July 3, 2023
6:30pm-8:30pm  |  $45  |  Hosted by Billy Dyas of All One Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

  • 1.   Choose the length of your event.

  • 2.   Choose a date and time.

  • 3.   Fill out your contact information.

  • 4.   Submit payment.

  • 5.   Email us a copy of your liability insurance with Shantiful, LLC listed "as additionally insured."

  • ***  A member of our staff will contact you to setup an orientation of the space (if this is the first time you are hosting an event here)!  ***