Upcoming Events!

Winter Solstice Alchemy Energy Healing

Wednesday, December 21, 2019
4:00pm-6:00pm  |  $44  |  Hosted by Susan Dianne
REGISTER HERE!

The Energy Codes by Dr. Sue Morter Book Study

Sunday, December 22, 2019  (+4 more dates)
1:00pm-3:00pm  |  $108  |  Hosted by Possibilities 8
REGISTER HERE!

New Year's Eve Sound Celebration!

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
5:00pm-6:30pm  |  $37  |  Hosted by Jeanene Farley
REGISTER HERE!

The Energy Codes by Dr. Sue Morter Book Study

Sunday, January 5, 2019  (+3 more dates)
1:00pm-3:00pm  |  $108  |  Hosted by Possibilities 8
REGISTER HERE!

Mindful Movement

Wednesday, January 8, 2019
12:00pm-12:50pm  |  $20  |  Hosted by KarynElise Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

Chakra Toning + Soundbath

Sunday, January 12, 2019
10:00am-11:15am  |  $15  |  Hosted by The Singer's Connection
REGISTER HERE!

The Energy Codes by Dr. Sue Morter Book Study

Sunday, January 12, 2019  (+2 more dates)
1:00pm-3:00pm  |  $108  |  Hosted by Possibilities 8
REGISTER HERE!

Mindful Movement

Wednesday, January 15, 2019
12:00pm-12:50pm  |  $20  |  Hosted by KarynElise Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

The Energy Codes by Dr. Sue Morter Book Study

Sunday, January 19, 2019  (+1 more date)
1:00pm-3:00pm  |  $108  |  Hosted by Possibilities 8
REGISTER HERE!

Mindful Movement

Wednesday, January 22, 2019
12:00pm-12:50pm  |  $20  |  Hosted by KarynElise Wellness
REGISTER HERE!

The Energy Codes by Dr. Sue Morter Book Study

Sunday, January 26, 2019  
1:00pm-3:00pm  |  $108  |  Hosted by Possibilities 8
REGISTER HERE!

Mindful Movement

Wednesday, January 29, 2019
12:00pm-12:50pm  |  $20  |  Hosted by KarynElise Wellness
REGISTER HERE!